Read the recommendations to discover which details you must include. To ensure that your SolarEdge PV system is monitored and managed by your installer, please complete and submit the Rights Transfer form below. View public systems. Just aquired a solar system with an Enphase 3 ES monitoring/distribution panel as part of a home purchase. If you need to change the owner of a system that has been reporting to Enlighten for more than 6 months, visit our Change of Ownership page here. You will be prompted to create an Enlighten account if you do not have one already. You will be prompted to create an Enlighten account if you do not have one already. Enphase Storage IQ Battery Limited Warranties. How good is their warranty? Once logged in you will be asked to complete the Transfer of Ownership form and pay a fee of US $199. Installing your first Enphase system? Enphase is a very reputable product I have been installing and maintaining for 6 years. If you can find out the solar panel manufacturer there might still be active Warranty on them to.Hope it helps on your decision. To request Continuation of Coverage, please complete the transaction within 30 days of completing the change of ownership process. The $400 is to allow you access and see things similar to the installer. ") set forth in the Change of Ownership Form within 30 days from the date of transfer to the Transferee, and (4) if applicable, the Transferee complies with the Registration requirement in Section 2. But my opinion is yes its worth it. Sign in or Register Available: Quantity Add to Shopping Cart Apply for Installer Pricing Characteristics Manufacturer: blog Surge/Lightning Protection Modules Inverters Fuses & Holders Data Loggers Connectors Combiners Cables Breakers This will transfer the product warranty to you, as well as give you access to the systems account in Enlighten, the software that monitors the production and health of the system. Discussion of solar photovoltaic systems, modules, the sola